Friday, June 12, 2015

Amnesty International USA 2015-2016 Board of Directors - NEWS

Congratulations to Angie Hougas, one of our AI Madison Group #139 members, who was just elected to the AIUSA Board of Directors.

Full List of 2015-2016 AIUSA BD of Directors:
Govinda Acharya
Kristina Brady
Ann Burroughs
Partap Chatterjee
Reza Fakhari
Becky Farrar

Molly Goldberg
Natalaie Jesionka
Angie Hougas
Gerald Hudson
Matthew Kennis
Jan Knippers Black
Janet Lord
Thomas Pereira
Terry Rockefeller
Aniket Shah
David Stamps
Linda Veazey